Getting started

I received the notification "your details are already linked to another account", what do I do now?

Each code you receive is personal and unique. You can only use it once. Once you are connected, you do not have to do this again.

If you receive the notification that your data is already linked to another code, this means your code or token has already been used. We can make this code available once more by breaking the existing connection and deleting the superfluous account if needed.

In that case, send us an e-mail via community@doccle.be.


Mark as helpful
0

Posted in: Getting started

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn